CIS of Rowan County Staff

 

 

Dr. Ron Turbyfill

ron@cisrowan.org

Executive Director

(704)797-0210

204 East Innes Street - Suite 240

Salisbury, NC 28144

 

Wanda Huntley

Volunteer Coordinator
704-797-0210
cisvolunteer@aol.com

 

   

Jasmine Davis

Student Support Specialist
Hanford Dole Elementary
704-639-3046  ext. 222
jasmine.davis@rss.k12.nc.us

Learn more about: 

Hanford-Dole's partnership with CIS Rowan

 

Bonnie Harrell

Student Support Specialist
Isenberg Elementary School
704-639-3009
bonnie.harrell@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Taylor Downs

Student Support Specialist

Hurley Elementary School

(704)639-3038

taylor.downs@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Lyn Wilson

Student Support Specialist
North Rowan Elementary School
704-639-3042 ext. 112

lyn.wilson@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Frances Lescoe

Student Support Specialist
Overton Elementary School
704-639-3000
Frances.Lescoe@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Jasmine Davis 

Student Support Specialist
Koontz Elementary School
704-216-0273 Ext. 5512
jasmine.davis@rss.k12.nc.us

Learn more about: 

CIS at Koontz Elementary

Jane Patterson

Student Support Specialist
North Rowan Middle School
704-639-3018  ext. 814

jane.patterson@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Blair Earnhardt

Student Support Specialist

Knox Middle School

704-633-2922 x 722 

blair.earnhardt@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Tracy Harris

Graduation Coach

Henderson Independent High School

(704)639-3134

tracy.harris@rss.k12.nc.us